WANT MORE INFO?

ACCESS OUR SCHEDULE & PRICING

Address: 3141 Dundee Rd. Northbrook 60062

Contact Support

Tel: 847-480-9222

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Northbrook's Best Day Camp

Your kids are always happy to have a day off from school but it could be a real headache for you. Parents who work can't be home with their child on these days meaning your kid has no supervision. Fix that by bringing them to our school where they can have fun and meet new friends in a safe environment.  

For Grades:

K - 8

Schedule

2019 Camp

Mon Sep. 30

Wed Oct. 9

Mon Oct. 14

Thu Oct. 17

Fri Nov. 8

Mon Nov. 11 

2020 Camp

Mon Jan. 20

Fri Jan. 24

Thu Feb. 6

Mon Feb. 17

Mon Mar. 2  

Fri Apr. 10

Camp runs from 9 am to 4 pm 

Prices

Day Camp costs $75 

Members of our After School Program save 50% on all Day Camps.

Extra 10 dollars to extend camp to 6 pm or to start early at 7 am.

 

Contact us after you register if you need these added.

Trial

New Members can try their first Day Camp at 50% off using the coupon code camp.

 

Select one of the days we offer camp. See Schedule for exact days. 

No More Worries

Arranging for child care during school breaks is a challenge. Instead of hiring a full-time babysitter or putting your kids in daycare, try our camp instead.

They’ll be active and engaged in fun and educational activities every day, and they’ll have plenty to tell you at the end of the day. Our program is beneficial for them and you.

Activities

Arts & Crafts

Puzzles & Games

Martial Arts

Music

Video Games

Movies

School Subjects

Dance

Bully Prevention

Team Sports